Harmony Science Academy

Plano PTO  


Meet the PTO

Shawnta Robinson – President

Galen Flemons – Vice President

Sherhonda Hurd-Zachery – Treasurer

Open – Secretary

– Appreciation Committee Chair

 – Fundraising Committee Chair

 – Festival and Event Planning Committee Chair

– Volunteer / Membership Committee Chair

– Webmaster

 – Parliamentarian and BoxTops

 – Bulletin Board

Galen Flemons – Paw Patrol Coordinator

PTO Bylaws

Meeting Minutes

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.